Factory Reset
Reset settings to the default state

Last updated
Reset settings to the default state
To reset OmniScope to its default state, go to Preferences > Config and open the Factory Reset section (on versions before 1.11.52 this tab is called Reset):

All existing settings are backed up automatically before the reset, so you can restore them later if needed.
Last updated