Backup & transfer
How to backup or transfer your layouts
Each layout is saved as an individual file on disk so it's very straightforward to create a backup or transfer them to a separate machine.
The easiest way to access your layout files is to go to Options / Open Logs:
New folder window will open - all your layouts are saved in layouts folder:
Copy link